Sunday November 11 @ 2:30PM

Dr. Kim's Violin Studio Recital

at Fields Piano, Santa Ana CA


Sunday June 3 @ 3:30PM
Dr. Kim's Violin Studio Recital
at Kim’s Piano, Stanton CA

Sunday April 15 @3:30PM

Dr. Kim's Violin Studio Student Performance

at Laguna Woods Senior Center


Sunday March 4 @ 4:00PM
United Methodist Church
in La Habra Concert Series
631 N. Euclid St, La Habra, CA 90631
performing Beethoven Sonata No. 5, Frank Sonata, and Hymns
Dr. JinHee Kim, violin
Dr. Esther Yoon, piano

Sunday January 28 @ 3:00PM
Dr. Kim's Violin Studio Recital
at Kim’s Piano, Stanton CA

Saturday January 27 @ 7PM
JCM Faculty Concert at IVC Concert Hall


Sunday December 31 @ 11:30AM

Special Performance at Irvine The Church

Dr. JinHee Kim, violin

Jiwon Lee, piano


Saturday November 4 @ 8:00PM

Fundraising Concert at World Mission University

Dr. JinHee Kim, violin

Dr. Esther Yoon, piano


Sunday October 15 @ 1:40PM

Offering Song Performance at Sarang Church in Anaheim

Dr. JinHee Kim, violin

Dr. Kookhee Hong, piano


Saturday July 29 @ 9:00AM-2:00PM

SYMF Competition Judging


Sunday June 11 @ 3:00PM

Dr. Kim's Violin Studio Recital

at Irvine Baptist Church


Sunday May 14 @ 11:30AM

Special Performance at Irvine The Church

Dr. JinHee Kim, violin

Jiwon Lee, piano


Saturday March 17 @ 7:00PM

Fall Concert at Nachimban Church

Dr. JinHee Kim, violin

Dr. Esther Yoon, piano


Sunday February 26 @ 3:00PM

Healthbridge Children’s Hospital at Orange, CA

Dr. Kim’s Violin Studio Student Concert

​Events 2017-2018